Community Lay Director Jack Tchilingirian      
Community Spiritual Director P. Mike Bourcier (Interim)         
Assistant CLD Vacant      
Prayer Director Abby Livingston      
Administrative Officer Marcia Roth      
Registrar Lori Brothers      
Treasurer Kathy Hobbs (Interim)      
Music Director Jeff Cooper      
Communications  Carly Rejniak      
Logistics Brain Hobbs      
Records and Manuals Jeff Brothers      
Facilities Management Ron Emard and Tim Nobles      
Agape Director Luz De Leon      
InfoSystems\Website Janel Richardson      

Have any questions? Chat with us or send us an email emmaus@hdemmauswest.org